Skip to Content
Free Ground Shipping Now Through October 31 with code: FreeShipFall
Cart (0)
Free Ground Shipping Now Through October 31 with code: FreeShipFall
PILE LINED SOFTSOLE (MEN)

PILE LINED SOFTSOLE (MEN)

Style No 763

$46.95
Size Chart
+ -
$46.95

* Required Fields

MOCCASIN TRADITION
Timeless softsoles for a relaxed lifestyle.
When it’s time to unwind indoors, these durable slippers are go-to favorites. Plush pile lining keeps feet warm and comfortable. Soft and supple suede on the top and bottom gives you an almost barefoot feel. Rawhide laces and a rich suede color make these house shoes a classically handsome style.

Sizing & Features

  • Soft suede leather
  • Pile lining 
  • Suede softsole
  • Imported

Care

If scuffs and stains happen, no problem. Grab a suede brush or toothbrush and gently rub scuffs away. A suede brush or toothbrush works on watermarks and stains too - simply brush away the marks with water. For tougher stains, add a dab of suede cleaner or baby shampoo. Let your slippers air-dry overnight. Stick white tissue paper inside your slippers to make sure your suede keeps its form while it dries. 

Check out more tips and tricks on our product care page www.MinnetonkaMoccasin.com/ProductCare

Shipping & Returns

Minnetonka offers free ground shipping within the Contiguous U.S. on orders $65 or more. For shipping details visit our shipping & delivery page.

We gladly accept returns of unworn merchandise purchased from minnetonkamoccasin.com for a full refund or exchange within 60 days of original purchase. To process a return visit our return & exchange page.

Customer Reviews (16) Write a Review

  • Overall Rating

  • Overall Fit

    True to size

Kris from United States

Overall
Quality
Style

Lightweight, nicely cushioned and warm

I was looking for these for my husband, who wanted slippers with a soft sole. At first the only ones I could find were too expensive for slippers but then I found these: lightweight, nicely cushioned inside, and soft sole. The quality is great, the price is right, and they look and fit wonderfully well, very very comfortable. If you're looking for soft sole slippers, these are the ones to buy. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 10 No - 1

Grant from United States

Overall
Quality
Style

Well made and comfy!

A really comfortable and soft shoe . Well made! Seem to fit true to size. Bought to wear around the house. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 5 No - 0

Gunner from United States

Overall
Quality
Style

A great buy!

I like everything about this shoe and so does my son-in-law. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 4 No - 0

Tom from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
True to size

Poor quality control and customer service

I ordered a pair of these Pile-Lined Soft-Sole slippers (Model 763) and received a box labelled Model 763, but the box contained unlined slippers (Model 703). To resolve the issue according to Minnetonka, I have to return the wrong slippers and then reorder the correct slipper rather than just have Minnetonka exchange them. By doing that, I have no assurance the same thing won't happen again, and it puts the burden on me to correct their mistake. That is not good customer service, and they just lost a customer.

Tom,

I'm sorry to hear the issue you had receiving the wrong slipper. Please know we are sorry for this inconvenience and you most certainly won't have to pay for any of the freight charges to return the wrong pair of slippers and to receive the correct pair of slippers. Regarding the exchange process, unfortunately we don't have a systematic way to automatically ship you a replacement pair of slippers. If you would prefer to call customer service at 1-855-554-MOCS(6627) and have them assist you and place the new order on your behalf (so as to ensure a mis-ship doesn't occur again) they would be happy to do that for you. Again, please accept my apologies for the mistake and we hope you can give us one more chance to make this right for you.

Regards,
Minnetonka Moccasin Co.
[...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 4 No - 2

Tim from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
Little bit tight

Customer for many years...

I have bought several versions over the last 20 - 25 years. For winter I like the pile lined soft sole. They never really wear out. Most of the time I buy a new pair because the older pair just start to look a little rough. Wearing them outdoors doesn't help. Comfortable and warm. I suggest buying 1 size up from your usual size. The only thing I would like is if they had a double sole like the flannel moc's which are my summer pair and have bought pairs of them, mostly because of that double sole. I have had many pairs of the regulars which I first wore when I was kid and they were given to me as gifts. Good value. Good service. Good shipping. These moc's will become part of your life once you own the first pair. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 2 No - 0

Nosehair from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
True to size

Great fit & very comfortable.

Wanted a good pair of warm, comfortable slippers for the upcoming winter. And even though it's only the beginning of a beautiful Autumn, there are still some cool early mornings. So far, these have been "as advertised" and only wish I'd had them last winter.
[...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 1 No - 0

Kathleen from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
Runs large

bad change

Have bought this style many years. The pair I just got has a label sown in the inside bottom of the slipper. This is not comfortable. This was a terrible idea. Other than this, they are good like always. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 1 No - 0

Doug Grant from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
Little bit tight

Love the soft sole, fit is a bit tight

I wanted a pair of all-season soft sole slippers, and while not perfect, these fill the bill nicely. Some cautions are (1) they run on the tight side - I wear size 9 1/2 and ordered size 10, it took several days for them to stretch enough to be comfortable and (2) the rawhide stitching that connects the upper to the sides can touch the skin of your foot, it might cause a little chafing when worn without socks. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 1 No - 0

Nate from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
Runs small

Seam busted after two days of use

I received these as a gift. After only a couple times wearing these the seam busted on the top because of the thin leather used there. This wouldn't have happened if the company had used good quality leather meant to last. Instead I have to wear these with a large hole in the top.

Nate,

I'm sorry to hear about the issue you had with the Pile Lined Softsole slippers. I strongly encourage you to contact Customer Service at 1-855-554-MOCS(6627) or service@minnetonkamocc.com and they can get you a non defective replacement pair at no cost to you.

Again, sorry for your issues I hope you reach out so we can make it right.

Regards,
Minnetonka Moccasin Co.
[...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 1 No - 0

Clover from United States

Overall
Quality
Style
Fit
True to size

Quality and comfort

I bought these to replace another long worn pair. My husband just had to make a lacing adjustment to fit for wide. Love the soft pile cushion in foot bed. [...]
Was this review helpful?
Yes - 1 No - 0
  1. 1
  2. 2